<kbd id="y3wn6lqs"></kbd><address id="jmx1ba5e"><style id="kdnegurg"></style></address><button id="m26k5386"></button>

          Menu

          Heads of Department

          Name Department Email Address 
          Mr K Graham Art

          kgraham@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

          Mrs W Betari Business Studies

          wbetari@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

          Mrs P Minzie-Parchment Design Technology 

          pparchment@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

          Mrs K Pilbeam English

          kpilbeam@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

          Ms J Mansell Geography/Sociology

          jmansell@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

          Ms J Lingley  History

          jlingley@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

          Mr J O'Neil ICT

          joneil@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

          Mr D Lennard Mathematics

          dlennard@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

          Mrs M Springate  Media 

          mspringate@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

          Mrs F Stanley 

          MFL

          ftria@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

          Mrs L Couzin (job share) Music 

          lwelch@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

          Mrs L Barker (job share) Music

          lbarker@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

          Mr N Robinson PE

          nrobinson@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

          Ms M Nouelaty Psychology

          mnouelaty@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

          Mrs Y O'Sullivan RE

          yosullivan@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

          Dr S Suharan Science 

          ssuharan@southgate.enfield.sch.uk

           

              <kbd id="6hjnezzt"></kbd><address id="ms09x775"><style id="z1wkgsic"></style></address><button id="9ytbnskk"></button>